Game of Thrones is a medieval epic fantasy TV series produced by the American HBO TV network. The play is adapted from the fantasy novel “A Song of Ice and Fire” by American writer George R.R. Martin.

In 2015, the “Game of Thrones” won 12 awards in the 67th Emmy Awards, including the best plot, director, screenwriter, male co-star and other awards. In 2016, it was selected as one of the top ten dramas of the 2016 American Film Institute. In 2018, won the 70th Emmy Award for Best Drama.

“The Game of Thrones 1” is a war drama directed by Allen Tyler, Alex Graves, David Nutter, etc., and starred by Peter Dinklage, Lena Headey , Emilia Clarke, Kit Harington and other stars. The show is the first TV series to bring the orthodox epic fantasy drama to the TV network. It was premiered in the United States on April 17, 2011.

The plot is based on the seven-part series by George R. R. Martin’s series “A Song of Ice and Fire”. The story takes place in Westeros. The plot mainly tells a series of intertwined love and hate caused by the matter that Eddard Stark, the King in the North, the leader of the Stark family, was invited by the King to be a member of the parliament and became the right-hand man Prime Minister, of the King.

The Game of Thrones 2 premiered in the US on April 01, 2012. After the death of Ed Stark, his princes embraced his eldest son, Robb Stark, as the King in the North. The northern army, led by Robb Stark, faced off against the Lannisters. Renly’s southern men were marching toward the King’s landing, Stannis, whose movements were uncertain, and people of the Iron Islands above the Black Sea in the northwest.

The Game of Thrones 3 was premiered on HBO in the United States on March 31, 2013, and ended on June 9, 2013, with a total of ten episodes.

The plot is based on the third ice storm of the novel A Song of Ice and Fire. The story tells that the burning Black River has cooled, and Junlin City celebrates victory while starting reconstruction work, but the Iron Throne battle re-emergences.

The Game of Thrones 4 was premiered on HBO in the United States on April 6, 2014, and ended on June 15, 2014, with a total of ten episodes. In the fourth season, King Joffrey ushered in his wedding, but did not know that the crisis would approach him. At the same time, the Dragon Mother continued to lead the Unsullied Liberating Slaves and Jon was leading his Night Watch Brothers, resisted the attack of the Savage at the Great Wall.

Season 5 saw the reign of Cersei Lannister and Daenerys Targaryen struggle. At the same time, the Stark boys plotted their own revenge. Jon wanted to establish an alliance with the Savage to resist the Others, but he was betrayed by his Night Watch Brothers

The sixth season tells that Sansa Stark escaped from the Winter City controlled by the Bolton family and began a journey of desperation in the winter. Daenerys is on an evil path, and the killing blood running through her body is exerting its power.War and massacre, thousands of troops and horses, the war like a forest of swords, hand-to-hand, desperate fierce confrontation, meet the passion of blood and fire baptism.

Season 7 saw Daenerys return to Westeros and prepare to unite the seven kingdoms, only to be warned by Jon of the deadly menace of the northern legion. Winter has arrived, fire and ice blend, war is coming, each big family is about to face the final battle of life and death.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *